It’s ok.

15 Sep

Its Ok Thursdays

It’s ok…

…that I already have a large part of our paycheck dedicated to this lady due to her scentsy business and her Vlog Blog Sale!

…that I just referred to my husband’s paycheck with the Army as “our” paycheck. 😉

…that I did absolutely nothing yesterday and then rewarded myself with a trip to Sonic.

…that I would rather play with our sweet five week old instead of doing school work.

…and it’s also ok that I typed up a big, long post about my goals toward losing the last 10ish lbs of baby fat and I have failed to publish it because I’ve only worked out once this week.

It’s ok. Not gonna sweat it! Today anyway.

Wanna play along? Link up with Amber.

2 Responses to “It’s ok.”

  1. ★Rockin' Mama (@Rockin_Mama) September 16, 2011 at 1:05 am #

    Mmmm, sonic!

  2. lbarmywifeLaura September 16, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

    Thank you so much for the plug (& the order!). And now I want Sonic…

Leave a Reply

