5QF-Vlog with Baby K

9 Sep

Head over to My Little Life to play along with us this week.

I mentioned a link in my vlog- You can find Laura Vecchione’s music here or on Twitter here.

Happy Friday!

2 Responses to “5QF-Vlog with Baby K”

  1. Mama M. September 11, 2011 at 12:44 am #

    Oh my dear heavens. He is a doll. And THOSE NOISES!!! GAH! You’re makin me want another baby! I’ve gotta admit, once he started squeaking in the background, I was totally listening to him and not you! Sorry. 😉

    • Mrs. K September 12, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

      It’s ok. I suppose I better get used to that! He’s much cuter anyway.

Leave a Reply

