Giggles and “stuff”

12 Jul

Can’t talk today. It’s gonna be a busy day (or at least it better be!).

Today is the day our “stuff” finally arrives from Ft. Benning.

Or at least it better.

Otherwise, I might have to show my ugly side. It’s been over a month, ya know. No place for the poor pregnant lady to sleep. They ought to be ashamed.

Speaking of ugly, here’s some photos that tend to crack me up. The Cap’n and I got really bored without that “stuff” of ours so we took some funny photos. I hope they make you giggle, too!

First, we created a comic book page-

Then, some silly settings were in order-

Oh, and I’ll give you one guess who thought this photo would be a good idea-

(Hint: It wasn’t me)

Anyway, I’m going to get back to my hoping-the-movers-show mentality. Wish us luck. Y’all come back tomorrow, mmkay? Otherwise, I’m sending these two your way…

3 Responses to “Giggles and “stuff””

  1. Carina The Blogarina July 12, 2011 at 6:07 am #

    You guys are adorable! 🙂

  2. carolinanorthw July 12, 2011 at 5:11 pm #

    You two are way too funny!

  3. Mowenackie July 12, 2011 at 5:45 pm #

    Lol! Those are hilarious and cute all at the same time. Hope your stuff showed up!

Leave a Reply

