Let us shower.

7 Jun

Baby shower #2 was well underway by the time I showed up in a tight green little number. Gross, I know. At 7 months pregnant, I can still wear some of my dresses albeit not well, but I do squeeze in. I just don’t want to buy a bunch of stuff I won’t wear again, ya know?

Off topic. Anyway…

My family had a little cookout and showered Baby K with gifts. I got so much great stuff, I can’t even tell you about it. You’d be jealous.

The formal living room looks like a baby twister came through it. There’s no place and no need to put away all of his things since we’re leaving pretty soon.

Here are some photos of the event:

And everyone was just so happy for us. See?

We even had a few clappers.

Such enthusiasm! But let’s be real…It IS an awesome stroller.

Good times. I’m one lucky gal!

One Response to “Let us shower.”

  1. Sarah Nicole June 8, 2011 at 11:46 am #

    This looks like so much fun! You are getting much closer to holding your baby in your hands! so excited for you and J. :]

Leave a Reply

