Dressed up for my first date!

2 Feb

I had to get All Dressed Up today…I had a big date! Today was the first day I got to meet my handsome little man or beautiful baby girl. I had to look good, right?

Top: No idea Undershirt: Target Jeans: Forever 21 Belt: I made it!

Shoes: Belk

And now for the extra special thing I’m sportin’ today…

Apparently, that’s a baby! Just one…for all those who voted that I was having twins, you’ll have to guess again. Can I tell you how wonderful it was to see our baby’s heartbeat? He or She was so active! They took a ton of pictures but the baby just wasn’t enjoying having all that attention. Must be like her/his mama! More on this later.

Love,

8 Responses to “Dressed up for my first date!”

  1. ~Debra February 2, 2011 at 6:41 pm #

    You look absolutely adorable!

  2. No Model Lady February 2, 2011 at 6:54 pm #

    SO sweet!!! What a special day and wonderful reason to get all dressed up!

  3. Sheena February 2, 2011 at 7:29 pm #

    Congratulations, what a special moment for you and your husband.

  4. chancesimtaking February 2, 2011 at 10:01 pm #

    Love the look and the precious Pic of the little one!

  5. David Weigle February 3, 2011 at 6:34 am #

    I can assure you, that is the most beautiful baby I’ve ever seen!

  6. Annie February 3, 2011 at 11:56 pm #

    You look fabulous chickadee! Congrats on seeing your lil’ one 🙂

  7. kris February 4, 2011 at 1:17 am #

    Love the look!!! And congratulations!

  8. Kristine February 5, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

    SO cute: both of you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

